Events Calendar for   (⇐ Select here for previous years)

Date Event Location / Link Docs Notes Organising Club
Saturday, 1st Apr 2017
   (Start Time:- 11:00)
Open Day Common Lane, Clayworth Flier (.pdf) Retford & Worksop Boat Club an Chesterfield Canal Trust
Free Admission
Retford and Worksop Boat Club
Saturday, 6th May 2017 South Pennine BC Regatta South Pennine Boat Club South Pennine Boat Club will be holding their bi-annual Regatta and Public.....
Click for more
South Pennine Boat Club
Friday, 12th May 2017 to
Sunday, 14th May 2017
Nottingham Y.C. Boat Gathering Nottingham Yacht Club Nottingham Yacht Club, Cranfield Lock, Pasture Lane, Long Eaton, NG10 2FZ Nottingham Yacht Club
Saturday, 3rd Jun 2017 to
Sunday, 4th Jun 2017
Long Eaton Canal Festival Trent Lock, Long Eaton Following on from the successful Festival in 2016 this canal festival is.....
Click for more
Erewash Canal Preservation and Development Assoc
Saturday, 23rd Sep 2017 to
Sunday, 24th Sep 2017
Huddlesford Gathering Lichfield Cruising Club (2000) Ltd.

External Link
View Photos
Ext. Photos
Our biennial gathering of Historic Boats, Floating Traders, Private Boats,.....
Click for more
Lichfield Cruising Club (2000) Ltd.
Saturday, 28th Oct 2017
   (Start Time:- 14:00)
SW Regional Meeting Whitminster Village Hall Saul Junction Boat Owners Club Ltd.
Friday, 3rd Nov 2017
   (Start Time:- 20:15)
History of Lincolnshire waterways Woodcocks Burton Waters

External Link
Lincolnshire has some of the oldest waterways in England, in the Fossdyke.....
Click for more
Burton Waters Boat Club
Saturday, 18th Nov 2017
   (Start Time:- 19:30)
London Region Autumn Social Hillingdon CC Uxbridg.UB8 2QX Chat, Food and of course , the indoor Bowls; Raffle for AWCC funds. Small.....
Click for more
Hillingdon Canal Club