Events Calendar for   (⇐ Select here for previous years)

Date Event Location / Link Docs Notes Organising Club
Tuesday, 9th Jan 2018
   (Start Time:- 18:00)
Talk Sixth Form College, Stoke This is being organised by the Chartered Institute of Logistics & Transport......
Click for more
Tuesday, 23rd Jan 2018
   (Start Time:- 10:00)
Seminar Bridgewater Motor Boat Club AWCC NW Region. Attendance by invitation only.
Legal Issues Seminar considering.....
Click for more
Saturday, 24th Mar 2018
   (Start Time:- 11:00)
AWCC AGM Bridgewater Motor Boat Club Flier (.pdf)
Flier (.docx)
Entry Form (.pdf)
Note revised date
Saturday, 21st Apr 2018
   (Start Time:- 10:30)
Outing to Bletchley Park code centre Bletchley Park MK3 6EB Annual outing for London Region Clubs.
Friends of members welcome
Click for more
Saturday, 5th May 2018 to
Sunday, 6th May 2018
Open Weekend and Auction Byfleet Boat Club Limited

External Link
Enjoy fun and games at the club with friends and family, live music on.....
Click for more
Byfleet Boat Club Limited
Friday, 25th May 2018 to
Monday, 28th May 2018
Federation of Bridgewater Crusing Clubs Rally Sale Cruising Club Ltd

External Link
Annual Federation Boat Rally. Live music, stalls, entertainment, food,.....
Click for more
Sale Cruising Club Ltd
Saturday, 26th May 2018 to
Monday, 28th May 2018
ECP&DA 50th Anniversary Rally External Link We are pleased to be holding a rally to celebrate the 50th anniversary.....
Click for more
Erewash Canal Preservation and Development Assoc
Sunday, 26th Aug 2018 to
Monday, 27th Aug 2018
Bottany Bay Festival Botany Bay, Chorley L&L
Saturday, 22nd Sep 2018 to
Sunday, 23rd Sep 2018
   (Start Time:- 11:00)
Wey River Festival Weekend of activities at Dapdune Wharf (National Trust - free entry) Guildford.....
Click for more