Events Calendar for   (⇐ Select here for previous years)

Date Event Location / Link Docs Notes Organising Club
Saturday, 19th Mar 2022 AWCC AGM Aylesbury Canal Society
Monday, 18th Apr 2022
   (Start Time:- 11:00)
Open Day South Pennine Boat Club Flier (.pdf) Take a look around a canal boat.
Boat trips along the canal.
Dry dock.....
Click for more
South Pennine Boat Club
Friday, 6th May 2022 to
Saturday, 7th May 2022
   (Start Time:- 19:00)
River Thames Tideway Cruise Flier (.pdf) Meet at CA House, home of the Cruising Association, adjacent to Limehouse.....
Click for more
St Pancras Cruising Club
Sunday, 8th May 2022 to
Monday, 6th Jun 2022
Cruise River Thames After taking part in Canal Cavalcade and the Thames Tideway Cruise organised.....
Click for more
Cotswold Canals Cruising Club
Saturday, 14th May 2022 Basingstoke canal 30th anniversary of reopening. Frimley lodge park Hampshire

External Link
This is being held in conjunction with the Surrey Heath annual Show at.....
Click for more
Friday, 24th Jun 2022 to
Sunday, 26th Jun 2022
Boat Parade - Birmingham 2022 Commonwealth Games External Link Flier (.pdf)
Entry Form (.pdf)
Event being organised by CRT in association with the IWA and the BCNS
Friday, 22nd Jul 2022 to
Saturday, 23rd Jul 2022
   (Start Time:- 19:00)
Rammey Marsh CC Regatta/Bierfest Rammey Marsh Cruising Club

External Link
Flier (.pdf) Our regatta begins on Friday evening with a quiz and some games.

On.....
Click for more
Rammey Marsh Cruising Club
Sunday, 7th Aug 2022
   (Start Time:- 12:00)
Open Day Lichfield Cruising Club View Photos The bar will be open and we will be serving cream teas (sandwiches will.....
Click for more
Lichfield Cruising Club (2000) Ltd.
Saturday, 10th Sep 2022 to
Sunday, 11th Sep 2022
60th Anniv Wolverhampton Boat Club Details will be published on the website nearer to the event Wolverhampton Boat Club
**** CANCELLED ****
Saturday, 24th Sep 2022 to
Sunday, 25th Sep 2022
Huddlesford Heritage Gathering Lichfield Cruising Club (2000) Ltd.

External Link
Unfortunately, due to delays caused by COVID-19 restrictions and ongoing.....
Click for more
Lichfield Cruising Club (2000) Ltd.